All fines will be paid at the Sheriff's Office. For questions, please call the Ripley County Sheriff's Office at 812-689-5558. ***** The Ripley County Sheriff’s Office has recently begun to use a new records management and computer aided dispatch system.
ESCAMBIA Escambia County Sheriff’s Department 251-867-0304 N/A ETOWAH Etowah County Sheriff’s Department 256-546-2825 256-295-4410 256-295-0513 FAYETTE Fayette County Sheriff’s Department 205-932-3205 N/A FRANKLIN Franklin County Sheriff’s Department Russellville Police Department 256-332-8820 256-332-2230 256-412-6927 GENEVA Geneva County
Welcome! The Franklin County Sheriff and Sheriff's Deputies are the police force for residents of the unincorporated areas of the county, and by contract, provide law enforcement for the cities of Alexander, Coulter, Dows, Geneva, Hansell, Latimer, and Popejoy.
Message from the Sheriff Dear Sheridan County Residents and Guests, Thank you for visiting the Sheridan County Sheriff's Office website. I have worked over 2 decades as a law enforcement professional in Sheridan County, and I want all of our citizens and guests to know we are here to.